The gap between the rich and the poor is growing. What problem does this create? What can be done to tackle them?

The patrimony of rich individuals is increasing. On the other hand, the patrimony of poor people is dropping down and could create a problem, particularly for a global economy that could implode. I really think that everything is managed by the money, especially politics and governments are always addicted to and controlled by the business. I believe that if money is not equally shared this could be an issue for all the governments around the globe. For example, if the economy is improving only in one direction, these people could become always more powerful and less controllable. Moreover, this could be literally in contrast with the democratic system that most countries have at the moment. Firstly, I do believe that cooperation between governments should be necessary to contrast this issue. For instance, higher taxes for the biggest companies and for the richest individuals. Otherwise, also lex taxes for poor people could help. I think that in this case, balance is the key, trying to regulate taxes and incomes with maybe an introduction of an higher minimum salary could be important. Secondly, also a different economic system should be important, in fact with the current one, specifically with capitalism is easy for rich individuals to become always richer, but of course,the quantity of money is not increasing and are growing only for one category. In conclusion, I think that are needed a lot of changes in financial and political systems that are old and too much radicated for improving and having a modern, better and equal world.