Some people prefer to live in a house while other feel that living in an apartment has more advantages. Discuss Advantage and disadvantages

Some individuals believe that living in a shack is more comfortable than living in a building. On the other hand, some people believe that living in an apartment is more convenient. In my opinion, I reckon that there are pros and cons for both types but living in a flat would be more convenient because of the community. First of all, a private residence has many evident benefits over an apartment. To start with, the detached houses offer more capacity for big families who live together, In other words, capacity is important for joint families when they live together because every single one in the family needs privacy and a separate room. Furthermore, a mansion allows you to build your own gardens because of all the extra area in the back yard which is good for children to get involved with nature and make a strong connection and bonds with it from the beginning. On the other hand, living in detached houses have a lot of drawbacks. Firstly, shared spaces like floor and staircase and park give the opportunity to engage with society and neighbours which is not available when you live in a private house, In other words, many people move to live in flat because they feel isolated and lonely in their own house. another downside of living in a private house is the high cost of maintenance because of the extra space, on the other hand, the same may not be true when a person is living in a building in a small space apartment. In conclusion, houses and apartments represent different ways of living and it depends on the individual situation to which one is suitable and convenient.