In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many individuals are of the assertion that home ownership is better off than renting for one, this is mostly believed that it gives one sense of ownership and responsibility. For this reason, I believe that this is a positive development,as it encourages saving and limits overcrowding. The following paragraphs will elucidate the given points. In some nations, vast majority of their populace believe that possession of property, mostly houses,paves way for hardwork, as a result assures one great responsibility, there by promoting sense of ownership. Acquiring a house, first commence with planning; one tend to set a goal to achieve,and this involves more involvement to a source of income, which is the most significant stage of planning. The range of processes involved in setting a goal, makes one responsible to a given task, which one accomplished, gives warm feeling of actualisation. Abraham Maslow hierarchy of needs, notes several stages of need which actualizacion is the last stage, play is the importance of role to accomplishment. Consequently, I open that one acquiring a home is of a positive note, as this would reduce overpopulation in a given set. It is believed that prior to construction of house, one tends to obtain approval and planning from government environmental protective body. This body cease to the pattern and location at which buildings are located, us to prevent illegal constructions, planned city arrangements, thereby reducing overcrowding. Furthermore, home ownership, promote saving of funds. The resources which one can channel to renting of house could be used for another purposes as well as preserving for future use.

acquiring a property, such as a house, is essential as its promote self actualization hands overpopulation and ones resources that could be channelled to house lease, is preserved for future use.