Some people believe that it is the residents that are responsible for the cleaning and tidying the street. While others believe it is the responsibility of the government. Discuss both sides and give your opinions

Although some are of the opinion that it is crucial to invest in the construction of brand new railroads in order to use faster trains for travelling, I would beg the differ and believe that it would be wiser to develop the means of transportation that we already have. I will analyze both views and conclude my opinion in the following paragraphs. Many strong arguments may fortify the idea of constructing new rail tracks. To begin with, trains are much more convenient and quicker than many other ways of transportation, like buses. Thus, increasing the number of routes for fast trains would surely be beneficial for citizens as their trips would be shorter and more comfortable. Moreover, trains are also capable of transporting huge amounts of loads. Therefore, enhancing the number of them would consequently cause the shipping of more goods and products over different cities. On the other hand, I support the view of developing existing transportation types because building new train lines would cost the government a fortune. Hence, rather than investing awful amounts of money and workload on these constructions, authorities could keep money inside their pocket by just increasing the number of buses and planes that are in use. As a result of that, they could allocate this funding and workforce to build other facilities, hospitals and schools, for example. In conclusion, trains are an essential part of our journies as they are more convenient and can be used for cargo purposes. However, I believe it would be more logical to improve existing public transportation means as creating new railroads would be a waste of money and workforce.