Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people usually get sick easily, Some people believe that, playing any kind of sport can help to public health, but some nations disagree and say it is not enough. This essay will talk about both views. On the one hand, We live in a country that has a lot of economic problems and this is one of the biggest concerns of my country’s people so, It is necessary to think of a solution so that these pressures and stress do not cause irreparable damage to human health. Exercising routinely boosts your metabolism and burns fat and extra calories and also decrease tension. Therefore, Increasing sports places such as clubs and parks can encourage people to play sports. For example, A person who goes for a walk daily, will be affected after a while because walking helps control anger and reduce stress. On the other side, some nation think exercise must be accompanied by a proper diet, otherwise it is useless. No matter how much you exercise, eating fatty foods and alcohol along with it is completely futile. Also for having a healthy life you should avoid some habits such as smoking too. For instance, If we look at cancer statistics, the percentage of patients who smoke and eat fast food is higher. To conclude, To have a public health and fit body, you should have a package of good behaviors such as exercise, diet, enough sleep and do all these together because bad habits that some people have in their lives affecting their physical health, also affect their mental health too.