Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days people usually get sick quickly; some believe playing any sport can help public health, but another group disagrees and claims it is not enough. This essay will talk about both views and conclude. Proponents of improving public health due to increasing sports facilities believe that many economic problems lead to different human challenges, especially physical ones. Therefore, it seems necessary to think of a solution so that these pressures and stress do not cause irreparable damage to human health. doing routine exercises boosts metabolism, burns fat and extra calories, and decreases tension. Therefore, Increasing sports places such as clubs and parks can encourage people to play sports. For example, A person who goes for a daily walk will be influenced after a while because walking helps control anger and reduce stress. Moreover, teenagers and children are a major concern of any society. Provided that schools have an exercise program for children, it would help them get used to routine sport, and as a consequence, a big part of communities will become fitter and healthier. For example, children who do sports have less anger in their behaviour. On the other side, opponents think a proper diet must accompany exercise; otherwise, it is useless. No matter how much you exercise, eating fatty foods and alcohol is entirely futile. In addition, to have a healthy life, you should avoid some habits such as smoking too. For instance, cancer statistics show that the percentage of patients who smoke and eat fast food is higher. to conclude, providing and improving public health and a fit body need a variety of factors such as good behaviours, a healthy diet, and enough sleep. However, bad habits could affect public physical and mental health.