It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Being city dwellers, we have several favourable features in our life and we would experience plenty of urban amusements. However, the rural residents have their own justifications for not leaving their homes. In the following essay, both pros and cons will be elaborated on. Perhaps, the most outstanding privilege of settling in the rustic areas has to do with the healthy lifestyle. Not only would they have more physical activity as a consequence of farming, animal husbandry and so on but also they would consume organic food and fruits. Moreover, noise pollution or air contamination are not seen as much as in the city. Above all, I must mention that this kind of living results in diminishing their disease status. On the other side of the coin, if one lives in an urban area, a wide range of fabulous entertainments could be tried. Quite contrary to rural inhabitants which have simple lives, the townees would face plenty of facilities to have fun, education, exercise and things like that. They are surrounded by modernity and they have to keep themselves up-to-date to get along with their fellow citizens. Furthermore, I should mention that the city residents have significant life expenditures and as a result, they have hectic lives. Finally, it is claimed that the rates of poverty, corruption and vice are higher in towns and to me, it is related to a noticeable social gap. To recap the main points from what was mentioned above, it can be concluded that regardless of having more pastimes and facilities for civic settlers, living in a rustic region would offer more qualified food, fruits and even air. So, greater health is bestowed upon the rural community in comparison to the townsmen.