There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

There is a growing discussion among scientific experts around the globe that there is an increase in the noise level. Despite several causes that have contributed to these issues such as hearing loss, increasing stress levels, and the loss of concentration on tasks, official states and related organizations must mitigate this problem as soon as possible. The main one is that there is a rise in the number of vehicles in the cities and entertainment industries. To elaborate, according to one of the scientific researches in The USA about the noise level in the environment people surround with, a scientist described that the main source of overwhelming noises came from the transportation on roads and opening upbeat music songs from bars. Besides, he supported the idea by showing the footage of New York City during a traffic jam, subsequently, it turned out that noise levels become skyrocketed. Therefore, any state should consider these 2 causes to monitor the issue. Various solutions could be taken to solve this issue by inventing advanced technologies and regulating the law for controling the noise level in communities. For example, the USA invented the instrument for monitoring the level and the source of sounds in order to control the noise level. Moreover, in Singapore, they have sensors attached along roads to catch the rate of noise to keep monitoring their citizens towards riding motorcycles at a high speed. Furthermore, they should have initiated the law about limiting the use of transportation in urban areas. Ultimately, if they do all these suggestions they will be able to control the level of unpleasant noise in their countries. In conclusion, despite the overwhelming noise leading to detrimental issues, a city could tackle the problems by regulating strict laws and using technologies.