Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different opinions about switching the occupations, some individuals think that professionals should find a new work after some time while others be under the impression that keeping the same employement has its own benefits for themselves, organizations and their surroundings. I agree with both the points. This essay will substantiate my opinion along with some examples in the following paragraphs. There are few benefits why some human beings have a belief that individuals should upgrade to a new profession. To begin with, by finding a new job, one could explore new opportunities as after spending long time in the same project, one gets comfortable with the work and the learning curve gets linear. For example, according to the recent survey, professionals who switch their job more frequently are more technically sound. In addition to this, when humans upgrade to a new organization, they get more salary than the ones who have same years of experience but have not switched their jobs. On the other side, staying in the same work has its own advantages. Firstly, one can get more understanding of their project and have good command over the domain and that can help the companies to retain their legacy projects as client can't get people with good domain knowledge easily. Secondly, by spending the long time with same company, a professional can move to leadership ladder more quickly as they have more knowledge about the functioning and processes. For instance, my manager got his managerial role at the experience of 10 years because he has joined as fresher. To conclude, keeping in mind the above-mentioned points, it is evident that both the view points have equal significance and its subjective to one's priorities.