When a country develops its technology,the traditional skills and way of life dies out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

According to some people, it is futile trying to preserve old-fashioned crafts and lifestyle that has lost their valve to technological advancement.With reasons to be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs, this essay agrees on an improved lifestyle for the individual and that society would benefit from the new economic statutory level. To begin, the traditional expertise and lifestyle of a country disappear due to advancing technology and no means to sustain them. This is because of the convenience they enjoy with this development which has presented a lot of improvement in the different shades of life. Citizens experiencing how these automated machines have enormously assisted them. dumped the ancient modes of executing certain tasks. For example, in Nigeria, before the invention of,refrigerators they used clay pots to preserve food items. As a result of these technological,innovations they have better lives. Furthermore, this technological infrastructure encouraged economic growth by promoting tourist attractions.People visit from several nations for different reasons to the county,which as a result boosts the economy. To illustrate,Le meridian is situated in Akwa Ibom Nigeria.Has cutting-edge sports facilities such as the standard olympian sized golf court and swimming pools, whenever an international sports competition is about to kick off, this region is selected as a venue to host games. Consequently,they contribute to an upsurge in the country's gross domestic product. In conclusion, it is apparent not only have these technological developments improved the country's economic importance but also have rendered the use of conventional methods obsolete.