The number of indigenous tribes living traditional lives in the world’s rainforests is decreasing. Within a few decades the last of these indigenous tribes may have disappeared forever. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening?

The aboriginal tribes living in the world’s tropical rainforests are descending. For more than a few decades, the rest of the native tribes may have forever evanesced. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with indigenous groups living in rainforests in decreasing numbers nowadays and suggest a viable solution. The principal problem with the possibility of primaeval tribes living in rainforests disappearing in a few decades is deforestation. People, especially business people, often exploit nature for their own purposes by felling rare trees in important areas rather than replanting them to save the minors and the world. Moreover, this issue affects the number of many local tribes in rainforests to lessen and finally disappear sooner or later within ten years. For example, wood companies need to cut down trees to construct buildings to receive high profits. A possible solution to this worrying problem is to impose regulations and laws in order to govern the felling of trees by businesses. Furthermore, by using government regulations, the current scenario may have been alleviated. For example, if wood businesses become afraid of laws and regulations, they may refrain from logging trees in order to protect indigenous peoples in rainforests. In summary, one of the main problems with the world's jungles is that the number of indigenous tribes practising traditional lives is dwindling due to deforestation, and this can be solved by imposing laws and regulations. It is predicted that more and more entrepreneurs will chop down trees, but they may finally be penalized by the government.