Some people believe that every human can create art. Other people think that art can only be created by people with special talents. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is irrefutable that art is an integral part of the modern world. It is often argued that whether all people create a work of art or it requires special abilities. I am of the opinion that art needs special talents. To clarify, both points of view should be elucidated. Initially, one of the most important reasons why I believe that art can only be created by people with special talents is that talent makes works of art unique. The best example of this would be the Mona Lisa painting, experts of art still do not enable to clarify the special meanings of that. Such works of art contain a variety of unknown information heritage from the painter. Subsequently, art has a deeper meaning than the image, thus Mona Lisa will never be painted again. Secondly, it appears to me, learning some techniques allows to create a work of art. For instance, chorcal painting requires to know some technical information. Learning those creating the work of art would be possible. Moreover, If individuals put in an effort, this work of art would be rewarding. However, neither the work of arts inspired people did not painted based on these techniques. Having ability leads to difference between creative and imitation works of art. In conclusion, there has been a dilemma related to art. Personally, talent is an irrefutable part of art without it works of art would not be peerless.