In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Advanced and progressive system in farming is being grown. Even though,yet, inhabitants of some countries around the world suffer from food deprivation. That is for many reasons such As as sudden increase in dwellers throughout the world and farmland are not enough to satisfy people's food demand. 47 Starvation has always was sparked off considerable debate by those who are under occupation Around that. Meanwhile,two major problems are being spread encountered concerned with going Hungry. First,in developed society they always focus on their own country's progress in every Fields and thus, we can see extravagant sources which could be allocated to the communities Where, living in poverty. For example, such as a wasteful use of natural sources like water in advanced society. So it can bother other civilization living suitably. Second, agriculture land under cultivation are faced with limitation due to population inlargment growth and their demand for food. Now, two major problems for food deprivation as mentioned above have to considered by Political will, government co-operation and likewise people. First of all, authorities' Announcement around starvation in countries must appear forcefully. It means thatin that other words,, launching campaign for this problem means lack of food in some parts of the world, creating hashtag with This topic in their social media, or rising raising public awareness by giving lecture concerned with food problem in both schools and Universities. Moreover, land under cultivation as it mentioned previously are encountered restriction on crop. Although, a good proposal could be submitted in Near future as vertical farming. Which is the the practice of growing crop in vertically stacked layers. With this method, we expect increasing crop yields which is accompanied with by a smaller unit area of land requirement. And therefore, it results in more food and production. In conclusion, although we can deal with such problems and come up with new ideas, people, on the other sidehand side and, play an important role(sing count.) to care about not being extravagant wasteful with resources and consuming them more efficiently.