Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibilities for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days, the future has improving in worldwide. With automation, we can improving more and more. The question is developments in healthy, educations and buisness are major for the improvement of poorer countries. However, the governments of richer countries must take more responsibilities for asissting assessing the poorer countries in such areas. In this, essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of the positive side, the governments of richer countries makes more charity for the poorer states, several of countries are doing some of charity for poorer societies. The main reason given to support this claim is that such United Kingdom is make take care for these people for a long time. they give theme freedom for makes these poorer people to work, when they they are staying for 10 years the government give them the nationality. In other words, it makes an individual more happy., However, several states they did not give freedom for poorer communities because they thing is loses money when to asisstance poorer communties. To sum up, although it makes some countries loses money the poor people are give lesson in this life, I suppose poor societies are making essential for those country. Therefore I believe that I prefer this country who are taking responsibilities for poorer communties rather than did not intersted of poorer people.