Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Other say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Disucss both these view and give your own opinions.

Nowasday, technology has changed rapidly in a decade. Most people can consider to use their smartphone sand or tablets to watch films or go to cinema to enjoy their movies. We would like to discuss these two different perspectives in the below paragraph. During the pandemic, people are forcesd to choose to have their entertainment at home. Because of using of smartphone to watch movies via Netflix, youtube and Disney Plus. It give us more flexible to consider our times priority without any time constraint. Thus, people get use have Netflix or youtube. In modern cities, most people might need to work in long working hours, which create certain of difficulty to go to cinema. While they have times to go the cinema, the movies could not be on show anymore because of movies might only be on show around 1 month. Therefore, people prefer to use their smartphone to watch some movies during their travelling time without any time constaint. On the other hand, people might prefer to see movie in a cinema. I do agree that some movies might need to go to cinema. Because of cinema provides better equipment including bigger screen, surround sound equipment and 4D movies that provides a better experience to enjoy their movies. The experience that cannot compare with watching movies via tablet. For example: I might prefer to go to cinema to watch active movies. Such as: Spiderman, Superman. Going to the cinema that can make you feel more exictment. In my perspective, going to cinema might be kind of mixture consideration that is depending on the nature of movies, times constaint. Personally, I would prefer to use tablet to watch some love story and I will still go to cinema to enjoy action movies that can give me a few hours break and relax from our daily life.