Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

There are many arguement that we live in the best time in history. Let us to explain in below paragraph about our opinion and other times in history that we might be interesting to live in. Technology has rapidly changes in this 20 century. globalisation, internet, smartphones have far more improved our quality of lives. I do agree this point, the current moment is the best time in history to be living. Using internet and smartphone that assist us to understand and learn more knoweledge without any barrier. If we have anything that we do not know, we can search the information via internet. Thus, we will get tons of information in a minute. From learning perspective, we can learn our knowledge from youtube that will not be limited to school, textbook or newspaper. Furthermore, we can upgrade our knowledge if we keep explore via internet. Such as: we can considering to learn how to do the coding via youtube as many youtubers are willing to share their knowledge via youtube platform. Addtionally, people can have an chance to set their own business even the capital is limited. People can start up online shops via Facebook. Because of this, customers can enjoy wide range tailored made products and cheaper rather than purchase products from large companies. For example: people are willing to buy overseas products via facebook with cheaper prices that compare with official website. We will say the best times that we are live in. But, I am also interested in the society without internet. It is because, people are prefer communicate via whatapp rather than face to face communication. Therefore, people are unwilling to have social connection with local community. While we do not have any internet, we can rebuild an healthy connections with friends and community. In conculsion, there is no absolute right or wrong to consider to conclude now is the best time. It is because people are willing to explore or advance technology and keep innovation to improve our daily life. We might say the best in history to be living after 20 years as people keep investing in technology, which can be improved our lives in daily basis.