Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

At this age, everything rarely stays the same and keeps changing and developing. However, some people enjoy doing the same things whereas others choose changes and risks. This essay will discuss both sides of this argument and come to a conclusion. On one hand, those who fear changes want a stable and less-stressful life. If they have a constant daily routine, they do not have to take risks because almost everything can be managed within their comfort zone. Moreover, a life without challenges is a lot safer and those who adopt this strategy can have happiness and get rid of worry and anxiety in their lives when they do not have to use much of their mental effort. Thus, these people find no point in seeking differences in their life. On the other hand, other people thrive on variety and embrace dynamic activities. By seeking different experiences, they give themselves opportunities to widen their horizon, grow emotionally and increase the size of their social circle. As a result of this approach, they can get academic and business benefits. Furthermore, their days are exciting and filled with pleasure as they try new things and escape the misery and boredom which would result from repeating the same activities. In a nutshell, whether change is better or not has become a debatable question in this fast-paced world. Introverts search for stability while extroverts find this tedious and monotonous. In my opinion, it would be the best way that we can be a bit more balanced by doing changes at some point in life and staying the same at other times which can bring both calmness and excitement.