At the present time the population of some countries include relatedly large number of young adults compared with the number of older people do it advantages of this solution outweigh the disadvantages

Indus today's society some countries have been witnessed with an acceleration in their inhabitants having more young population than the older people (can be called as baby boomer). no surprisingly,young people are more talented, full of vitality and possibly can do more dealing with the technology than elderly. To begin with the advantages,probably a country's betterment in industry,economy and so forth,are more depend on young workforce. first to mention,young crowds have better understanding of new technology, since they are called as digital-native or computer literate. Precisely,someone who can work out the issues of a specific digital system or he is updated with recent trends concerning modern technology is much more in demand for developed countries. As you know, the topic about immigration is a great prove that people can be admitted to an affluent country or a job position unless no being that match old. Secondly,countries however which have a positive growth in their young people can apply an appropriate proposal:reducing expenditure in healthcare and putting a huge amount of that on providing basic infrastructures with their young crowds. On the other hand, however, shifting trends in population in terms of growth of younger people,basically, bring some problems with themselves. firstly,the most outstanding feature would be facing with inexperienced workforce. To be more exact, although elderly are using well-established approach in the workplace, they are more reliable and are as a result of too many trial-and-error.As a matter of fact, it is a bit challenging letting younger to apply the new approach and in parallel with we have to wait for these ideas whether works or not. Tackling this issue, it would definitely brings us about progress in many aspects In conclusion, from the basis of above points, while elderly have years of experience,younger coming will come with new one that we call it creativity with which any industry is brought about progress.