Innospire of the advances marine agriculture may people around the world still go hungry . why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

In this modern world, it can be obviously seen that due to technology advancement many dramatic changes have been undergone to the countries ' agricultural industry.Some civilians are still deprived from any food and water,whereas all these betterments have occurred. I am going to elucidate why it might be the case and provide this issue with some practical solutions. On the one hand, in some countries people will starve to death and thus it considered to be an urgent matter. To begin with,overusing(wasting)the natural sources in some affluent contries would be one case. To be more precise, some people tend to be extravagant, consuming everything more than their demand. Water shortage, for instance, which is necessarily used in agriculture. Therefore, this is topic of concern why some people don not pay attention to their water use, although some folks in poorer countries suffer from contaminated and limited water for their crops. Secondly, countries live in poverty are faced with shortage of useable land.Precisely,their land under cultivation are less than the crops are waiting to be cultivated. Hopefully,it is not too late that the issue about food deprivation has noticeably(could have) taken its toll. Firstly,the subject about lack of food should be published by many celebrities simultaneously. To be more exact, they have to hold the campaign based on this topic: not letting people die from starvation. Moreover, making hashtag throughout the social media is indispensable putting this solution in motion. Secondly,the imaginative proposal for limited land under cultivation would considerably solve this problem.To elaborate, it is called as " vertical farming" which means the practice of growing crop in vertical stacked layer. Hence,it allows you to have more space for cultivation All in all, agriculture has faced with a lot of advancements these days. yet, there are those who can not benefit from and therefore go hungry. I personally believe, this matter can be tackled,with these given solutions in short-term feature unless not starting off soon enough