Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree

Vegetarianism is a diet that has become widespread in the world in recent years and forms the basis of plant-based nutrition. I firmly believe that is adopted not only as a healthy lifestyle, and economic conditions but also as a philosophy of life and is accepted as an ethical approach. There are 2 common reasons related to my point of view. In the first place, it must be remembered, that according to the research diets based on animal products cause some hazards to physical health. Above all, consumption of meat is associated with an increased risk for several chronic diseases to illustrate heart diseases and certain types of cancer. For this, reason some people opt not to eat meat and such products, they go for a plant-based diet instead. Another chief reason can be ethical and ecological concerns. For one,thing a well-documented problem is the global destruction,, however people have to keep forests in spite of global warming issues. In addition, people supporting rights are climbing day by day. As for their thought animals should not exist in order to be food for humans in reality. That is to,say they are willing to protect other creatures by not eating them at all. In conclusion, no matter what reason meat-based diet is harmful to mankind and the environment. I totally believe government authorities need to take regulative actions notably against meat-based production and have to encourage agricultural production. I used to eat meat however me and my family are vegetarian so we feel more healthy. At the same time, we are proud to protect nature as well.