Some people believe that the experience children have before they go to school will have greatest effect on their life. Others argue that experience gained when they are teenager have a bigger influence. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Certain group of individuals consider that the encounter that youngsters have during preschool age have a significant impact on their upcoming years. However, others think that their experience after school have substantial influence on them. I believe that, what children learn during the adolescence stage is what really matters because this will either make or mar their later life. On the one hand, those who are of the view that the knowledge gained by minors during their prime age have a huge impact on their future believe that this is the early part of their life. Even though, they have not started school, however, they learn various things at home from parents, uncles as well as aunties. Moreso, they can virtually different right attitudes from the wrong ones. As a result, they tend to synthesize almost every experience they come across and as they grow up with this, it affect their later life either positively or negatively. To exemplify, a boy who grew up with a father that is an adept smoker will by no means become a proficient smoker in his forthcoming years because he has already viewed this habit as a good lifestyle and he is liable to die young as a result of smoking. On the other hand, other humans opined that children's experience during teenage period greatly influence their future life and l agree with this. This is because, during this period, they do not only learn from their biological parents, but also encounter other people such as, friends and casual acquaintances. On top of this, they mingle with school mates in their various college. It is worthy to know that such individuals can easily influence the adolescents life. For instance, a study carried out by four Nigerian Scientists concluded that 80% of juvenile deliquescence such as alcoholism, rape, and smoking emanate from peer group influence. Furthermore, they have the right to make a better decision for their life at this stage. For example, a person who wants to become a doctor or Nurse in the future fully understand that he or she needs to study well in order to achieve his or her ambition. In view of this, l believe, the adolescence period has an enormous impact in the upcoming years of the young ones. In conclusion, while some scholars agree that the experience youngsters have before attending school have a considerable influence on them, l believe that what children encounter as teenagers greatly impact them in time to come.