Some people say that the man environmental problem off our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the environmental problem is getting more critical and cause many negative effect to our planet. Some people suggest that the extinctions of specific animals and plants is the main problem, whereas others argue that there have more significant issue which need to be solved. In this essay, I will briefly explain both sides of views and give my own opinion. First of all, it is true that there are many specific species extinct every year. Due to many reasons including deforestation, pollution and carbon emissions, those animals and plants lost their habitat. They need to remove to other places from their original surrounding, however, it is not a simple way for them to adapt to a new place. For example, the polar bear, which live in North Pole, is facing this problem for a long time. If the global warming get worse, the ice which in North Pole will melt completely when time pass by. On the other hand, the environmental problem not only influence animals and plants' living quality but also humans. As people destroying the circumstance where animals live, there are damaging the surrounding where they live too. For example, the extreme weather cause severe natural disaster like flood, mudslide and drought. Those affect financial systems and also people' life. Although there are many organization try to prevent our Earth, some people still can not aware of the consequence. Additionally, the natural resources like fossil fuel are getting more poor, so people need to find out other alternative fuel. To sum up, it seems that environmental problem exacerbate many difficulties to humans and other species. I think it is not fair to judge that which problem is more essential. From where I stand, the public need to put more of an emphasis on every environmental problem.