Topic 2: These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Due to globalization, migration of families to other countries is gradually increasing for better life style, education, or employment. Some people claim that immigration will leads to more challenges to the children in these families; however, in my perspective migrated children have more advantages, in the below paragraphs, I explain both views. On the one hand, one cannot deny that immigaration to a new country is a difficult situation for children as it distract their education and lose local friends. First and foremost, when parents migrate to oveseas their kids has to stop education in a home country and switch to a new school that leads to a greater consequences as the students are not aware of a new syllabus and curriculum, it takes a lot of time and energy to adjust to a new school environment. In addition to education, youth feel homesick as they miss local friends and not able to make a new friends immediatly in a new place due to barriers like cultures, languages and traditions. Thus, migration is challenging to adjust to a new education systems and difficult to make fresh friendships. On the other hand, migrating to developed countries comes up with benefits like better education and more job opportunities. To begin with, many developed countries across the globe provide free education which helps this kids to study courses of their desire without worrying about financial burden. For instance, the Canada government provides better and free education for all children irrespective of their parents financial situation. Besides education, job market in developed countries is always open for everyone so such overseas students can easily grap grasp an employment opportunity. Thus, overseas students have a scope to learn for no fees and wide variety of job opportunities. Finally, to racpitulate, number of families migrating to a new country is significantly increasing, Although some people claim immigrant students life will be a more difficult due to a new education systems and culture; nevertheless, In my opinion, eventually, kids adjust to an environment so must consider longterm the aforementioned overseas student benefits like better education and employment opportunities.