Some people think group learning is an effective way?However, some people prefer one-to-one instructions?Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the salad days of the millennium, society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the same perception of whether group learning is an efficient method or solo learning works better. The different people have their distinct mindsets. The following paragraphs would shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, they get a vast exposure to be with folks who have different aspects of thinking. As a result, they are able to find numerous ways of analyzing and resolving the problems. They also become more creative. To put the issue into perception, the second important thing which is worth considering is that humans usually have a chance to have gatherings with their partners and adopt their habits. Consequently, their lifestyles change, their daily routines get improved and they become more socialised as well as street smart. Shifting towards the second school of thought, one-on-one sessions emphasize more on the specific areas of learning. Hence, they are more capable to focus on the things for which they are actually here to do. Furthermore, we should not lose sight of the fact that supporters of this view also claim that the one-to-one way of learning makes them take their own decisions rather than influenced decisions. Therefore, people do not shy to ask things from the instructors and clear their concepts as they wouldn't have done if they were in groups. Having discussed the arguments and counterarguments, I would like to infer that group learning is way more effective than individual learning because having peers during studies not only makes them critical thinkers but also enables them to be more confident in their practical life.