Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe the teenager should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

A group of individuals think that youngsters should learn every course while another set of people claim that adolescents should involve themselves in areas they perform well in. It is my view that children should be allowed to focus only on sections they find interesting. The essay will elaborate more on both arguments. On the one hand, every subject is as important as the other and so the holistic studying of all topics is essential as it helps adolescents to acquire knowledge of different fields which will enable them get employment in any organization.In a case where a teenager is taught integrated science, social studies, agriculture studies and so on, he or she can work in any health institution as well as been able to work on the farm. Conversely, when youngsters focus on the subject they prefer,they achieve higher scores compared to the topics they do not like. Caretakers tend to save money since they would not have to pay tutors to help their children in areas they fail in. In a situation where an adolescent hates mathematics and likes integrated science makes him or her achieve good grades in the latter than former. His or her parents will not waste money on extra tutorials to be given to their child. In conclusion, many people claim that adolescents should study all topics in the university rather than learning only programs they do well at. In my view, children should focus on procedures which interest them because it will help them get great results.