Some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while others feel there is considerable progress to be made. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, inequality rights between women and men have increased in societies.There is no doubt that the woman's rights is a component part of our lives. Many people claim that the genders possess equivalent rights,whereas others believe that the progress is still continuing.In my point of view, there are insufficient conditions for women,but other side there are many reasonable points for this statement. One of the reasons why the genders have not been achieved is the world’s population still faces inequality due to gender. This is more prevalent in developing countries with poor economic,educational and employment levels. Furthermore, some governments do not enough give importance to their own women.To illustrate, Turkey still is not taking care of their woman freedom,they only care about men being stronger and sufficient than women.Thanks to this opinion, women play a sufficient role in their own country. Additionally, women encounter violence from various factors such as their own husbands and families.Shortly, some conditions do not enough for women and this process will live on. On the other hand, some societies accept their own women's rights.They do not seperate to their own gender.If men can do any job, women can do the same way for any job. Women's rights are protected by conscious societies and that is why, nations are able to develop for their rights. Also, the equal system between women and men is implied by the government severely. In conclusion, the inequal rights among gender have impacted societies and this effect causes many difficulties.To be honest, equal rights should be applied worldwide.Governments ought to care about the violence rates against women.