Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is in protection of the environment while others think that the main benefit is in world business Discuss both views and give your opinion

International collaboration is not a recent development in this mordern era, It's origin cannot be fully as ascertained. However, while some people are of the opinion that the main significance of such cooperation is to ensure environmental protection others opine that it's major benefit lies in international trade. In this essay, I will discuss both views and make my opinion known. Environmental protection is essential to every nation in the globe and this led to the need for international alliance. The practice of preserving the nature, the climate, wildlife and the green house effect of gas emissions is not peculiar to any nation. Each country has a national regulation to protect it's environment but individual national regulation is insufficient, because the activities of neighbouring countries have a significant influence. Hence international cooperation is very important for nations to have similar rules and regulations to help preserve the ecosystem of the various nations. The significance of international relationship cannot be overemphasized in the global business world. The cooperation between developed and developing nations to guard against trade discrimination and ensure equal national market access has given each nation equal privilege to export and import goods and services, thereby ensure Change the form of the verb ensuring show examples economic growth for all. The market access from other countries across the globe has led to investment by individuals and companies in developing nations. Moreso underdeveloped nations have access to loans from world bank for national development. In my opinion one of the benefits of international cooperation is environmental protection but world trade has the most significant advantage.