In many countries, schools have severe problems with student behaviors. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that schools in various nations have students with behavioural issues. In my opinion, it is because of the leniency teachers and parents have for their children. There should be a variety of strategies to eliminate the troubles and bring a peaceful environment. I will elaborate on both causes and solutions in the trailing paragraphs. There was a span when discipline was the foremost concern in the schools and strict actions were taken against any kind of misbehaving. youngsters were afraid and obeyed the rules to prevent any kind of humiliation they may have to face. According to new laws and elders' love for their children is not helping them in maintaining that decorum. For instance, the institutions that are firm with their rules and regulations take preventive measures to stop any notorious kid from being troublesome. The parents usually complain about the actions and go against the academic authorities. They would argue or compel to excuse their young ones without any severe actions. This influences the child towards the wrong path giving an idea that they will be excused every time. With time span, everything around has changed. Variations in teaching methods and behaviours for the youngsters can be one of the best solutions to combat the problems school premises are facing. Teachers should bring up some interesting approaches to engage the pupils in studies and curriculum activities like rewarding them can be an option. The teacher should be patient to understand why the child is behaving in a certain and what way is possible to stop them from creating a nuisance. For example, parents in today's time are so engaged in their professional lives that they forget to consider their adolescents. To gain attention, most teens do activities that are unacceptable to others. Putting it in a nutshell, nothing can be reversed from the old times. The system has to upgrade and the perspective has to shift to a different method for controlling the students without affecting anything negatively.