over population of urban areas has lead to numerous problems. identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individuals tackle these problems.

There is no doubt that these days, several of the countries have a issue such as raise the coast of products and make many trouble into societies this is more compilcated to the government. The question is over society of urban areas has command to many issues. Recognize one or two serious ones and propose ways that government and persons tackle these issues. In this, essay I am going to discuss my opinion. In terms of problems, there is more troubles in this world with this pandamic people can not comfortable because if they go out side it might be the virus move to them. The main reason given to support this claim is that Indiean people who is having over population in the second the Egyptian communties they have over population too. In other words, we have many populations around the world and can not stamina these amount of communties no what it happyning in the future, however it might be explode in the future., Moreover, as far as I know the foods decline these days, with high coast it makes a individual is careful about food. On the other hand it should be penlizing these societies who waste food for views in social media especially in Tik Tok. To sum up, although with over population I can see it more trouble than I thought the governement could not do any thing about this issues, this trouble it back for societies to keep pushing kids in streets. Therefore, I believe that to penlize who did not orgnaize with decision of government to put him away from world it should be do this for societies.