Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern world, environmental issues are well-discussed topics and some individuals believe that the substantial environmental problem is extinction of plants and animals. On the other hand, Opponents think there are more imperative environment’s issues. This essay will discuss both these views and explain my opinion in conclusion. Since thirty years, the ecosystem, plants and animals life have been changed. in addition, some people get concerned about and think that is a major fact of the natural world’s problem caused by two facts. Firstly, it would be unbalancing of ecosystem which leads to damaging the nature and also human’s life. For example, factories would put their fertilizers in rivers. As a result, soil become unhealthy. Consequently, plant’s life would be damaged and if humans used these kinds of plants, they would get various decease. Secondly, wildlife would become destroyed if the environment and ecosystem been unbalanced. For example, the Australian jungles have burnt and many species of animals have gone extinct. However, the opponents think that there are more imperative territory problems, an Example can be seen as air pollution. That is effecting on everything worldwide. If air quality became lower, acid rains would happen and the carbon foot print increases. As a result, this climate condition hurts everything seriously. Moreover, the other important problem would be global-warming. It leads to climate changes and the melting of polar ice which affects on humans, plants, animals and the ecosystem. In conclusion, it seems there are many dominant nature problems but I suppose it is fair to say that issues such as global-warming has priority to the loss species of animals and plants.