Some people believe that schools are no longer necessary because students can study well at home through the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Thanks to the technological advancement nowadays, classes can be attended remotely from home, and pupils are not required to go back to school, some suggest that online courses can replace schools for flexible schedule management, while some believe classes are also educating discipline other than knowledge, I disagree with the statement of the idea replacing the schools. On one hand, people who suggest eliminating physical classrooms hold the benefit of online classes, in which parents are not required to prepare for morning routine before school, and it is not necessary to drive their kids, time can be better managed, while children can sleep a little longer as they will join the course in their bedroom. For example, the sister used to wake up at 6 in the morning and was busy preparing breakfast and uniforms for her daughter until 8am, but now she can enjoy more moments because my niece will wake up at 8:30am when the first lesson starts at 9am. On the other hand, I am with those people believing that schools are not only educating knowledge but also shaping the child's discipline and interpersonal skills. To elaborate, though online video clips can provide similar content to giving academic lessons, they are difficult to establish the right concept of value to the kids. For instance, my niece loves watching YouTube videos but some cartoons deliver misbehaviour and may have the wrong demonstration of dangerous actions. In conclusion, the internet gives us the convenience to create a better lifestyle anywhere at any time, but when it comes to the topic of education, I disagree with extinction the of school - It should be kept for our next generation.