Write about the following topic. With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

In this technical era, everyone busy in their hectic schedule. They have no time for their family even some people live out of the state or nation. They have no time for the elderly masses. I will discuss my viewpoints in the upcoming paragraphs and I will also discuss how can it be managed. To commence with, The increasing ratio of older people can be more burden on society. Because the government has to spend more money to take care of them they have to generate more funds for the medicine and the daily needs of the oldest people. For example, The government gives them money as a pension. Due to this, the youngster feels pressure because they have to pay more money as a face of tax that is why they do not cope with them. Moving further, The masses have to save money for old age. Because, when they are in old age than they can utilize that money for the fulfill their basic needs and for the health treatment. Hence, In future they do not depend on others they their life in on way and live an independent life. For instance, The government cut some salaries of the government employers and when they retire from their job then the government give them that money as a funds. With the help of this money they live their entire life as a self dependent. To conclude, The government has to make a strict policy to manage this. they have to get money from everyone as a old age tax and due to this money they can easily manage them without any problem or burden. because in old age they utilize our money not others. which they pay as a old age tax.