IELTS 13 TEST 4 Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy,with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As long as home or office stuff increases, tidiness comes to the front because there are lots of items you should organize. Some claim that it is crucial to arrange all materials for finding when you look for them. In this essay, we will explore the reasons for keeping tidy and then explain why its advantages surpass the disadvantages. First of all, regularity gives people full of confidence because it assures them where goods are. With this in mind, whenever they need something, they can find it easily since they put it in order. For example, you have a three-bedroom flat and it consists of full furniture and you lost your eraser. Now, you need to erase one page to go on studying. As might be expected, it can be very hard to seek it. However, although tidiness has a lot of upsides, it has some downsides as well. First and foremost, it takes a long while to organize everything in its proper place especially when you do not have enough time. For example, you have a meeting that there are only five minutes to start. If you want to put them in order, you absolutely miss your meeting. If you leave all your equipment messy, you will join it, however, you will not find your needing on this occasion. Last but not least, tidiness goes hand in hand with obsessive-compulsive disorder so it harms your health and increases your anxiety. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits to keeping your workplace and home tidy although it consumes your time. It is strongly recommended to assign some moment to organize all stuff.