The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of future generation. To what eextent do yo agree or disagree?

In the modern era, people are more dependent on natural resources for a better life. Nonetheless, there are several possible ways to decline the usage of environmental resources and save for the next generation. I entirely agree with the statement, people should reduce the consumption of natural resources and fossil fuels heavily depend on renewable energy as well as re-using wood for suitable works. In the following,paragraph I shall discuss both viewpoints. First of all, over-consumption of natural resources causes more and more consequences in future. we have to face global warming, ozone depletion and ice melting which are very serious issues for us. Not only using natural resources but also using large amounts of fossil fuels causes environmental problems. For example, the consumption of water in chemical industries have the most effect on the environment as well as people are using tree wood for numerous purpose likewise paper pulp making, and medicine. That, effects create an imbalance in the natural ecosystem. In addition, we have enough options to solve this issue in a positive way. Nowadays, gasoline vehicles are sweeping with electric vehicles thus people are using these vehicles to decline the pollution rate because people have a couple of benefits like they can contribute to the reduction of pollution and save money which is mostly spent on fossil fuels. Furthermore, people have to use old wood in an efficient way for making furniture and many small things. Therefore, drastically reduction of cutting forests and saving trees. For instance, old furniture sheets can be used for making sofas and small boxes with laminated sheets to reduce the consumption of wood in the world. To conclude, people are responsible for environmental consequences. we have numerous options to save these resources for the next generation by using alternatives.