Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

It is argued that some pupils take a part- time job while studying. As a result, they perpetually feel stressed and have insufficient time to focus on their studies. This essay will provide the main causes of this situation and put a few solutions to overcome this challenge. Nowadays, many students work while studying due to financial difficulties. That means they do not have enough money to pay the tuition fees that they have to earn money to cover the cost. Consequently, they have to sacrifice their leisure time and study time. Furthermore, some pupils choose to work while studying because they want to enhance their work experience. In other words, the recent competition to get a job is incredibly tight. Several companies require the applicants to have work experience as their plus value. Therefore, a growing number of students are trying to take part- time jobs to meet this condition. However, there are some possible solutions to address this issue. First, the government the education institutes should provide scholarships to students in poverty. Hence, those pupils can achieve a better and higher education without worrying about financial problems and taking a job. Although numerous governments and institutes have given educational aid to the students, there are still a few students who have not gotten the support yet, Thus, the government and the institutes should survey those students thoroughly. Second, the companies should lessen students ` work time so they can have sufficient time to concentrate on their studies. As an illustration, a company hire students to work for 3 hours a day. They can consider it as a contribution to making brilliant future generations to their nations. In conclusion, the lack of financial resources and aiming to obtain work experience are the main reasons why students have a job while continuing their studies. Nevertheless, the problem can be tackled by giving those students financial help and letting them work for short hours a day.