Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the sahara desert or the Antartic. What are the adavantages and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places

Nowadays, polar regions and desert regions are lower and higher extreme with temperature. In addition, many tourists are interested in travelling towards these regions to releasing their stress. But unfortunately, most of them are facing so many problems while travelling into the Sahra desert and the Antartic regions. Here including points against the advantages and, disadvantages they are facing in their trip. Firstly and foremost, undoubtfully, the sightseers face many problems during their visit, among all most important one is lack of medications. If they need urgent medical attention, there is no hospital and ll and also they are not that familiar with places. From another point of view, they suffering Change the form of the verb suffer show examples a lot with lack of water and accommodation and also they compel to tolerate the climatic conditions over there. However, they trouble facing to do their basic needs. Secondly, over the disappointing thing there are so many happiness moments those ever before seeing anywhere. for example in the wilderness, the camel travel and the sunset are most adorable experiences they never forget. In addition, the chilly freezing climates of the Antarctic regions also provide very exciting moments. In conclusion, the hottest and coldest travel will provide so many beautiful moments to the visitors, that overcome the disappointed thing happening there.