Some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teacher. Other say that attitude of students also matters? Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the educational society, the quality of teachers has been a controversial topic for several decades. A number of people believe that if their children have intelligent teachers, it leads the students to be excellent citizens, meanwhile, some argue that the intention of learners is more significant to achieve their goals. From my standpoint, I completely agree with the statement that having talented tutors enable students to be a highly efficient person. In terms of getting incredible instructors, obviously, the majority of children who spend more time with talented teachers cause them to have high opportunities to achieve aims due to they are in the proper environment. For example, students who are in the international school normally have fluent in the English language because surrounding by foreign trainers. Furthermore, the portion of undergraduates who study at the renowned institute has a possibility to work in a famous corporation owing to the fact that the institutions have excellent resources such as smart teachers. Thus they become a reliable organisation, which makes the companies trust their students. Inevitably, the mindset of each person is also crucial for getting aims. The tangible case is Steve Jobs, the founder of a successful company named Apple. He did not graduate from university and stopped studying whilst he was in the university because he thought the institution was not intriguing for him. However, he had an amazing attitude in innovating intelligent products like the iPod, which changed the world’s trends, over that period. After that, he became the one famous person who did not achieve an educational certificate from college. In conclusion, even though the personal vision of students is important to lead them to finish school, surrounding them in a supportive atmosphere like bright tutors is also considerably worth scrutinising.