Countries become more developed due to the mix of different people and their culture. Do you agree or disagree?

During this contemporary era,cultural diversity is prudent.Many report indicates community become more competence and strong due to the blend of different people and their culture. This essay strongly agrees with this assertion as multiculturalism lead to a peaceful society and allow organisation to expand its to the new global market. Firstly, people leaving in a new culture are patient and torelance to reliance which increases the over all peace of the society. Inaddition that desire to learn and adapt to the new culture bring out the phenomenon of getting into the system which create a good relationship with the member of the community and workforce which give an organisation a new edge when opening a new market. For example, a research done by the University of Nairobi depicted that 80% of developed countries practice multiculturalism. Therefore mixed culture in a village is imperative since it is healthy and accurate in its productivity. Secondly, people from different background might bring in appropriate practises which may taint the country name with a substandard behaviors. Inaddition, this will lead to the deportation of people to their countries due to breaking of jurisprudence such that having been a high-tech country,it is pronounced publicily of the inaproppriate act. For example, a research done by the University of Nairobi depicted that 80% of country has a policy to be adapted due to different culture. Therefore, this development of different society and different way of doing thing can be detrimental such that they can bring up unsatisfactory practise. To sum up, culture diversity is prudent as it brings patient and torelance to reliance which increases peace of the society. However,precaution is indispensable especially to the new people in the society to practice what is in the line with the culture.