Some parent buy their children large number of toys. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this practice

Most families having the financial ability prefer to buy their children a lot of toys for entertainment.In this essay,I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Firstly,I will analyze how children can develop and not envy other children. Secondly,I will explore consumer attitudes on the part of children and the inability to appreciate things. On the one hand, in our world, there are both poor and rich people and the wealthy side of the population can afford to buy a lot of educational toys for their children. In addition, the child does not feel deprived next to other children. For example,my uncle buys different interesting toys for his son almost every day and my brother is getting smarter. As a result thinking and motor skills of the hands improve. On the other hand, living in such an environment, a harmful and naughty teenager can grow up.Without a doubt, has everything a person wants he can start to devalue things. For instance,my parents have acquaintances whose children who lived such life became very naughty. Therefore,now it's hard for them to find contact with each other In conclusion,we can see several reasons why is it good to spoil your children. However, it can also lead to bad consequences.