In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

It is true that in several countries owning a home is more necessary than renting. It is because buying a home is effective on price and gives people satisfaction. In this case, I think buying a home gives a more positive situation for people who buy it rather than renting. In recent years, buying a home is more popular for adolescents or new-married couples. It is normal because if people think to compare buying with renting, purchasing is much more affordable for the reason it is efficient for the long term. For instance, young couples in the US prefer to buy a house after they get enough money to purchase it by reason of they do not want to interfere with the loan to rent it. Furthermore, purchasing this thing can give convenience and satisfaction to those who bought it, and also become a long-term investment in the future if they want to sell again. On the other hand, buying a living house can give a positive situation for a person’s salary management. Nowadays, adolescents have a lot of easiness to propose a debt like to buy a living house or other consumer goods which is harmful to the financial stability of a person if they do not have good wealth management. In addition, if they buy a house by renting they will spend more money and cause swelling than purchasing it directly. As a result, from an efficient view, buying is more affordable. To sum up, the living house gives many benefits for wealth management because they do not have burden by debt which has a risk if suddenly they got fired by reason of economic crash or other crucial situation.