School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than from other resources, such as the internet and television. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

In this tech-savvy modern world, students have a variety of options to finish their education such as classroom training, and online and television courses. Some parents claim that face-to-face sessions are more interactive and an effective way to teach kids; however, in my perspective, the internet and television courses provide more benefits like flexibility & convenience and enable the option to choose multiple faculty & save time spent commuting to school. To commence with, one cannot deny that the online training provides a greater flexibility and convenience for children. To explain further, if you have the internet you can watch videos from anywhere as many times as you wish untill you understand the course. For instance, learning using gadgets provides an option to forward, backward and review the course untill they master the course. Besides flexibility, access to curriculum books and materials is always available which provide an extra comfort for students as they can download resources whenever they have a road block. Thus, the machines provides an option to watch/listen/read sessions repeatedly whenever they are comfortable that yields to better grades. Besides convenience, using machine courses, students have an option to take lessons from different workforce and also save additional time as they eliminate commute to school. First and foremost, these days in many cities due to traffic congestion it takes around two hours to commute from/to school, children can effectively make use of this time to study at home. Secondly, online courses are thought by many teachers across the nation so kids can learn different techniques from diversified faculty across the globe. For instance, to teach tenth-grade science subjects in India there are more than 25 government-recognised online teachers teaching the subject. As a result, students can save time in commute and spend that time effetively to take courses from diversified faculty. Finally, to recapitulate, traditionally classroom sessions are only an available medium for students. Some people claim that person-to-person lessons are more interactive and effective; nevertheless, in my opinion, online training yield better scores in final exams due to the aforementioned advantages of online lessons than woman-to-woman training.