SOME People BELiEVE THAT EVERYONE HAS A RiGHT TO HAVE ACCESS TO UNiVERSiTY EDUCATiON AND TAT GOUS SHOULD MAKE IT FREE POR ALL STUDENTS NO MATTER WHAT FiNANCiAL BACKGKOUND THEY MAVE. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DiSAGREE?

MANY PEOPLE ARE OF THE OPiNiON THAT IT IS EVERYONE"S ENTiTEMENT TOBE EMBARK ON FORMAL TERTIARY EDUCATiON, MOREOVER THE administration HAVE TO PAY THE EDUCATION TUiTiON FOR ALL PUPiLS NO MATTER WHAT ECONOMY CAPABiLiTY THEY HAVE. While I DiSAGREE THAT THE COUNCiL NEED TO SUPPORT THE TUiTiON FEE FOR THE FRESHERS, I BELiEVE THAT THiS OPiNiON ALSO HAVE A GODD SiDE. ON THE ONE HAND, I DiSAGREE THAT ALL THE EDUCATiON FEE is NECESSARY TO BE FUlLY PAiD BY LEADERSHiPS. FiRSTLY, BECAUSE THE STATE OPERATES WITH TAX DOLLARS THAT THE PEOPLE PAY, SO WiTH A LARGE NUMBER OF STUDENTS ACROSS THE COUNTRY, THE BUDGET WiLL BE DEFiCiT AND TO MAKE UP FOR THE DEFICiT, THE STATE WilL HAVE TO iNCREASE TAXES WHiCH LEAD TO MANY NEGATiVE IMPACT ON SOCiETY DUE TO THE TAX HiKE IN MANY DiFFERENT CATEGORiES WiLL LEAD TO A HiGHER STANDARD OF LiViNG WHEREBY THE LOCALS HAVE TO WORK MARDER TO PAY FOR THOSE THRESHOLD NUMBERS. MOREOVER, THE PRESSURE ON GOVERNMENT'S BUDGET ALSO MEANS THAT THERE ARE LESS MONEY ALLOCATED FOR OTHERS SECTORS, SUCH AS: INFRASTRUCTURES AND HEALTHCARE. SECONDLY, BESiDE REDUCE WELFARE THiS INCiDENT ALSO CAUSED BAD RESULT ON THE INDiViDUAL WHiCH MEAN THAT IF THERE ARE TO MANY BACHELOR'S DEGREE HOLDER, Will RESULT IN A JOB SATURATiON. BASE ON THAT, THE MORE EDUCATED WORKFORCE STAND A LOWER CHANCE OF GETTiNG A JOB DUE TO THE COMPETiTiVE OF THE JOB MARKET ON THE OTHER HAND, APART FROM THE PARTiCAL CONCERNS EXPRESSED ABOVE, I ALSO BELiEVE THAT THiS iDEA STiLL HAVE A POSiTIVE SiDE. THIS WOULD BE A BENEFiCiAL TO THE LESS FORTUNATE HAVE ACCESS TO HiGHER EDUCATION MOTiVATED THEM TO MAKE A BETTER JOB AND THEN A BETTER QUALiTY OF LiFE. FURTHERMORE, THIS SiTUATiON ALSO BRiNG GOOD VALUE TO THE COUNTRY'S SOCiETY, BECAUSE THE MORE EDUCATED WORKFORCE, THE MORE DEVELOPED IN WORK ENViRONMENT FROM THAT THERE ARE Will BE A THRiViNG ECONOMY. IN CONCLUSiON, FREE EDUCATiON TUITiON FOR STUDENT CAN GiVE A LOT OF ADVANTAGE, BUT THiS OPiNiON STILL DiFFiCULT TO IMPLEMENT BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY SHORTCOMINGS