Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

while some adopt the view that teaching children at home is best for a child's development other groups are against this statement.I will discuss both sides of the essay before my point is drawn at the end. To begin with,many people think our children should spend more time at home and it is not important to go to school to learn colours. Moreover, they believe youngers have to develop into a family space also go to the department need a lot of money for transport and in addition, for this subject students should spend more time commuting. For example,they can spend time helping with housework and it has been pleasant for the family. On the other hand,A number of experts and citizens think that all youngsters should come to different places for teaching especially at school and after university.In the other words, they believe it has been extremely essential for a student. for instance, I have been teaching at the academy when I was a student and I completed it was fully useful for me and I want to say staying in the learning environment really help to improve and develop my knowledge. In conclusion,both groups have the right opinion. Although, In my,view I prefer babies and students to go to university and I think this subject is necessary for growing up.I suggest to make the best future for our children we should change our views and beliefs and the government must help people by building a new place for babies and all humans.