Some people think the main reason for success is hard work and determination. While other people think factors like money and personal appearance are also important. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

in regards to accomplishment, any person has their own opinion some think that being a hard worker and making a lot of affords can lead to many achievements but others think being wealthy and having a good appearance are more important factors for being successful.my idea is in favour of the first opinion that being a determined person and hard-working contributes to being successful.in this essay I am going to pose my opinion. In the beginning,the first view will discuss.I think nowadays in the technology era progress will not happen to you unless you try hard for it, also any individual should be persistent to pursue their goals and be successful. for example,each employee has a job perspective and all of them have to work hard and put all of their time and energy into their duties and complete them in the best way.another example is about students and their parents and teachers' expectations of them,they should try hard to meet their goals and satisfy their families. the second attitude was about appearance and money, I have to admit that it is an important factor in some parts of the world and actually there are many businesses in which personal appearance is the most important thing and the company concentrates only on this advantage.take modelling, for instance, one of the criteria to be a good model is having a beautiful face, moreover,most of the time being rich is enough to be the centre of attention in any society. to sum up,my view is that determination and hard work is a key to the path to success but sometimes it depends on a country and the culture that you live in.