Some people argue that the retirement age should be raised significantly, given that average life expectancy has increased greatly. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some people that the age of retirement ought to be boosted definitely given to average lifespan has risen extremely.As for me, I find this totally unreasonable. To commence with the reasons, most significantly,raising the retirement age will not ensure productivity and creativity in the workplace. More specifically, when people are usually in their 60th, they start struggling to do physically demanding. For example, according to American scientists, people after 60 start getting health issues such as diabetes, muscle pain, memory drop problems, and many more. After all, with the challenge of physical construction, people may want to bring some retirees. Additionally, delaying the age of retirement brings about unemployment for the youth generation. There is no doubt that many young people face unemployment because of increasing the number of old workers these days. For instance, many graduates, so we can assume that the graduate teacher cannot get find their desired position in generally new employees. Shortly, if the retirement age should not be delayed, the young generation encounter unemployment. In conclusion, when the retirement age continues to increase, people do not lead to a reasonable and healthy life. I feel that we should care about these argument points for our societies.