Some people say that the best of improve road safety is to icrease the minimum legal age for driving cars or riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Road safety is affected by a variety of factors. There are those who think that rise the legal age for driving different vehicles is the best way to enhance road security. I partially agree with this statement, increasing the minimum legal age would be an effective way but other precautions should be implemented. This essay will put forward two reasons to elucidate my point of view. Initially, Increasing the legal age ensures that people on the road are aware of the responsibilities regarding the driving license. In according to the news I have read, the youth drivers cause the vast majority of car accidents in comparison to elder drivers. Some of them, who are unable to foresee the results of the way of driving, consider dangerous driving styles acceptable because of a lack of experience. Parents should be taught children traffic awareness. On the other hand, Maintenance of traffic, demands theoretical knowledge. However such knowledge might be underestimated by driving courses which play an important role in teaching traffic rules. In other words, The courses should be controlled about whether the curriculum is applied properly or not. The authorities not only control the courses but also set up laws to diminish the rate of underestimation. In conclusion, increasing the minimum legal age would be a good way to provide road security but I am of the opinion that it is not sufficient on its own.