Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make. Has this become a positive or negative development.

In recent times,due to advancements in technology,many people's manner of interacting with each other has been altered. It is a helpful improvement as technology has influenced various kinds of relations humans build. Technology has advanced currently which helps individuals develop a strong bond. Distance relations no longer experience cracks resulting from barriers in communication as modern facilities have greatly enhanced associations. The use of phones and laptops for calls, chatting and videos are recently bridging the gap in far relationships, the persons involved get to see each other at will provided there's access to the internet. For example, couples pursuing their careers in separate locations often see one another on daily basis as well as discuss at length through the utilization of mobile devices. Conveying messages is no longer challenging in lengthy relationships. In the aspect of work, modernization has made correlations in offices cordial. Almost every sector makes use of computers, making work easier and communication smoother. Computerization of documents and command enhances teamwork because each member already knows his/her response as systems are instituted. For instance, according to a new finding by Okafor John, the majority of hospitals in Nigeria are using internet clinic software, doctors after consulting with patients will post the orders that other sections Will visualize and follow. Meanwhile, scientific know-how has limited the time people spend accessing knowledge about a particular item. Human beings can locate any article or service from any part of the world using social media platforms. Purchase can be made from there as well, thereby creating more time for family bonds. In conclusion, computerization has done lots of good to human relations. It is a welcome development since it makes connections stronger.