Inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still ho hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays there are significant modifications in the methods of agriculture to produce the significant quantity by lowering the input costs. despite of that, people around the world still won't get an adequate amount of food. I will discuss the possible points to point-out key problems with relatable examples. Due to exploding population, there are many factors that influence the surge in demand of the products all around the world and the increase in technological advancement is another factor which is essential to feed the people. Consequently, it results in the surge of prices that people under the poverty line cannot afford to have healthy food. For example, In rural areas with less annual rainfall record suffers from the lack of harvest and sometimes they could not afford to have technological equipment due to the higher cost. This factor leads to the starvation of the people. Secondly, Natural and man-made disasters is dangerous for agriculture which can ruin all the crops, interrupts the soil fertility and hampers farming practices. Hence, skipping harvest for next year which records in decrease of production. For instance, The coronavirus outbreak was of major pandemic this decade which took many lives of the people and hence the farmers skipped the produce for a year which lead to the shortage of food. Thirdly, geedy traders on the other hand are one of the culprits for creating the issue for their own benefit. As the consequence, the blackmarketing black-marketing comes into play which eliminates the availability for poor ones. In conclusion, solutions to the problems has yet to be established and also, their should be strict laws for violators.