It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human being is one of the key factors in today's modern society. As a result, some believe that it is essential to allocate more money to trigger people living healthier than studying treatments for the illness. From my perspective, I disagree with this statement because of the following reasons. On the one hand, the more money uses to promote citizens, the more awareness those understand about healthy lifestyle. Building many facilitated public parks, for instance, will encourage dwellers being active, doing more excerise or outdoor activities there. It can lead to decline the number of adults safeguard from some problems related to their bones. Moreover, children and doodlers will have a spacious outdoor areas to play with their friends, instead of staying home all day long, addicting in video games. As a result, it might cut down the rate of obesity in these ages. On the other hand, the cure is the biggest concern to lengthen the life expectancy. There are many diseases which do not related to the lifestyle threatren human life recently. The Covid-19 pandemic, for example. stems form the virus which made the death of meny people around the world even they are healthy or not. Therefore, living in healthier way just help human reduce the effects of sicks, it can not protect them certainly from some world-wide illnesses. In addition, not all people can have a chance to live health even though they aware of that due to their hetic lifestyles. In conclusion, producing medicines for illness should be the first priority to maintance the human life, instead of allocate budgets to stimulate healthier lifestyles.