Whilest a number of people assert that increasing in economic is the only solution to eliminate starving and poverty, others believe it will be demise the environment

Whilest While a number of people assert that increasing in economic is the only solution to eliminate starving and poverty, others believe it will be demise the environment. There are rational arguments on both side of this continues topic which will be discussed in detail, followed by my own take on the matter. On the one hand,there are reasoning that economy is the cornerstone of a flourishing nation and any development in this respect. That is to say, economy is believed the central of importance in aspect of our life. This is amply illustrated by the fact that it provides the poor with the wealth and economic growth in vital to Change the form of the verb rising show examples rise employment. Moreover, another justification is that economic is the most important sole way for raising job opportunities, for example each individual in progress nation can affordable their needs. On the other hand, the opposing view say that making headway in economy cause damage to environment. The more compelling reason for their assertion is that when it comes to economic most specifically export we have to deteriorate forest’s trees and over exploitation. This in turn exclude various ecosystem and habitat. Take pollution is affected on the air,water and soil. Air is polluted by the emission co2 by car. For instance, using chemival chemicals by industries cause harmful to animal habitat. In other words, the economic growth has a bad effect on the nature life and consequently the earth. Finally,in my opinion, in Canada, it is impossible to see highly rate of poverty or hungery hungry person without the required economic background. In contrast, economic would be important for environment. To conclude, there are valid arguments on the both side of the controversy, economic growth requires the inferred of the government to adress these issues